Contact Call: 781 224-9876

Board of Directors

The states of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont form the Northeast States Emergency Consortium. The heads of the Emergency Management Agencies of these member states compose the NESEC Board of Directors:

CT Flag

William J. Hackett, Director
(NESEC Chair)

Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and
Homeland Security, Emergency Management Division

1111 Country Club Road, 3rd Floor, Middletown, CT 06457

ME Flag

Peter Rogers, Director
Maine Emergency Management Agency
72 State House Station
45 Commerce Drive
Augusta, ME 04333

MA Flag

Samantha Phillips, Director
Massachusetts Emergency Management Agency
400 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702-5399

NH Flag

Jennifer L. Harper, Director
New Hampshire Department of Safety
Homeland Security and Emergency Management

33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

NJ Flag

Colonel Patrick J. Callahan, Director
New Jersey Office of Emergency Management
NJ State Police Division Headquarters
PO Box 7068
West Trenton, NJ 08268

NY Flag

Dan O’Hara, Director
New York State Office of Emergency Management
1220 Washington Avenue
Suite 101, Building 22
Albany, NY 12226-2251

RI Flag

Marc Pappas, Director
Rhode Island Emergency Management Agency
645 New London Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920

NV Flag

Erica Bornemann, Director
Vermont Emergency Management
45 State Drive
Waterbury, VT 05671-1300